You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to try out Lightning Network using Eclair app for Android

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thank you! I was messing around with some desktop applications and had trouble finding channels to open. Thanks for the link to the node explorer! Buying lots of coffee at Starblocks now, it's pretty addicting! I can't believe how fast the payments confirm, and how easy the process is (once you get some channels opened..)! I can't wait to see what happens when this goes live.

This is the best guide I've seen yet, will definitely be sharing the link!

Sort:  

Thanks! I really appreciate it! Yes, once it is tested more on testnet, people will feel more comfortable using it on mainnet. It's going to be fun! And yes, once you get the payment channels opened, it's actually easier than any of my other apps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67