You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LOC] A Token That Reduces Hotel Tariffs

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm a heavy user of booking.com and hotels.com... And you're right, the commission fees are high but so far I found no other alternative. What you just shared here is revolutionary... I had no idea lockchain existed... Now I wanna try it on my next hotel booking.. I wanted to ask you @maxabit, do they have their own wallet which I need to download or sing in to or can I buy lock on jaxx or any other widely used hot wallet? Thank you very much for this... I needed i t:)

Sort:  

You can contact them on their Facebook page, where they seem to be quite active, for any queries.

Here's the link to the page: https://www.facebook.com/LockChainLOK

The About section of the page records their response rate as, "Typically replies within a few hours" so you will get a reply soon if you send them a message, or you could post your query on their page.

Hope it helps.:-)

Thanks a lot my friend... I'll do just that :) You're amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49