Bayzora - Welcome!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Who am I:

I am a father of two beautiful, fun girls. Vyvian is 4 year-old and Thea is 7-month-old. Our idea of a fun weekend is taking a trip to Costco that ends with eating pizza and ice cream after paying for the items at the register. The girls enjoy taking trips to parks. We are thinking of camping in the backyard sometimes in the near future.

I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast! I work in healthcare. I believe that the blockchain technology will change the way that healthcare is being practiced that will improve efficiency and take care of many of the issues (privacy, transparency, billing, etc) that currently plague the industry.

I hope to be able to contribute by writing and commenting on articles on healthcare blockchain technology.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit.

Is there a big Vietnamese community on Steemit?

Vietnamese community has more than 500 members. Are you Vietnamese too? Welcome to Steemit!

Yes, I am.

hi:)

good luck in steemit!

Hi @nuoctuong. It's nice to see you here!

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Welcome, nuoctuong! I wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! I will look into it.

@nuoctuong, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @nuoctuong. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@nuotuong, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68