You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we in a Cryptocurrency Bubble?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I think we are about to see a massive transfer into the Crypto Currency market across the board. Bitcoin will keep gaining, but the get rich quick crowd will hit the penny and below cryptos. And when ever we see a BTC retracement we'll see more money moving into ETH and LTE and I think Ripple is going to take off also no matter how much the Crypto community hates it. Even Dogecoin is others like it are going to start increasing in price. Two years from now I doubt you'll be able to find anything trading today (in the top 100 Marketcap, that's not a total scam) for under $1 and BTC will be around $5000.

I could be wrong but let's how it plays out. It's too soon for the bubble to burst. Give it 5-7 years.

I just wish I had not missed the move from Sub .01 prices on Ripple to now it's at .09 we were talking about it right before it happen. I got in at .05 and .06

Sort:  

I think everyone knew Ripple would take off at some point was just a question of when but like you said it is not popular in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60