FRIDAY OVERVIEW - 2/02/18 - Cryptocurrency Market - BTC & Little Brother LTC

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

btc cont.png
Based on the volume, the size of the pullback, and all major support levels being held I am going to call this the bottom. There is still a case for bearish continuation but that case is less than 25% in my eyes.

February and most of March are going to be consolidation months.

ltc consolidation $50-60.png
ltc projected range.png
We are entering a consolidation/ranging zone for Litecoin as well. During the $50-$60 consolidation it was a very clear buy for me, and I was telling my fellow traders. Don’t miss this chance again, we’re going to enter a very good market condition for 2-4 day swing trades.

mtk cap line.png
Market cap reference chart. Notice where the support trends meet the real support levels.

volume.png
Market cap volume is forming a rounded bottom formation.

Best mid-term alts still remain: NMR, LBC, 1ST, DGB, STORJ, PAY

That's all for today, I'll be posting more updates next week. Enjoy your weekend everyone 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38