Monthly income from Burst Mining (August)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Income from mining in August

Below you can see all my transactions in august:

monthly.JPG

I managed to mine 3 blocks which made the total amount to become pretty high compared to the storage I'm mining with.
So if we remove the 28.5 burst from the 10th (was from mining in July) and also add 114 which I haven't been paid yet the total comes to 3346 burst.

With the current price that's an income of 31$ for this month.

monthlyprice.JPG

My current plot size is 8.1 TB and the pool I'm in is burstpool.net.

Stay tuned!

NovaSwe

Sort:  

I'm just getting started with burst, I have 2 8TB drives. I need to plot them but it takes ages and I'm not sure that I've got my settings right.

Yeah it took me about 6 days per 4TB drive, but I was only running it on 2 cores (i5 4670K).

Congratulations @novaswe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47