The STORM is coming!!!

IMG_0324.JPG

Storm is currently sitting at .06 with a big surge coming. I originally bought in at .02 and already tripled my investment. I am looking forward to the "STORM" to keep pumping!!

Do you hold Storm? If so when did you buy into it? Do you plan on HODLIng or day trading it?

Let me know your thoughts!

IMG_8748.jpg

Sort:  

STORM has been my favourite token lately but i dont hodl it. i have been trading regularly with small profits, very small like scalping for quick entry and exit. The movement has suited my style of trading and i am doing nicely. i did not see this spike coming so i actually missed out on a very decent possible profits that i could have had. i had 20k STORM and i sold out at 10 satoshi profit. that could have been a big boost for my trading account if i had kept it till now. best of luck with your hodl, whats your exit strategy.

Wow that's awesome you have a strategy. I am uncertain if I should sell for quick profits or to HODL. I have yet to make big profits on any of my coins. I generally get lots of profits and then I think what if i don't sell and I never get to buy on an all time lows. I guess I have the HODLers mindset. However, I am sick of adding more fiat into crypto and not taking profits. LOL

I guess I am confused on how I should approach crypto sometimes.

check my discord url in my profile and add me in discord to discuss trading strategies and experiences with me. i have been trading on and off for past year or so. sometimes i get busy with my day job and crypto has to take a back seat and sometimes my passion gets the best of me.

i have been down this road and believe me i am one of those people who had gone through the HODL process all the way till $19,200 and back as well. potentially i was rich for a brief period but i never realized those profits and when i did sell i ended up losing alot more with panic, FOMO and FUD

That started a new chapter in my crypto investment / trading and i decided from now on i will always have some portion in USDT and i will always settle for smaller profits but those will be more real and less potentials. i am doing alot of experimenting at this point as i am evaluating wether i should spend more time in crypto trading or my day job. if you are interesting in sharing those experiences then look me up on discord.

I'll definitely look into it. I am still new to discords etc. so bare with me. LOL
Wow I am glad you have become more experienced I started investing into crypto back in November/December when everything was all good. Now I am just waiting for us to head back into the 7-800 billion dollar market. Thanks for your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52