You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron's New Partnership! - Tron Partners with Spacety - SpaceX of China! - TRX CryptoCurrency

I feel excited for each partnership. Although, us from the western world don't quite know of these organizations it just expands the amount of people involved in this project. I think that Tron has a lot of good news coming with new exchanges, coin burn, etc. I have been holding this coin since December and I am hoping for massive gains in the upcoming future.
Great video!!

Sort:  

I can't imagine how far the price would go up if Tron partners up with a western company. For now it's good news it's getting more partnerships and ending up on multiple exchanges. Will see in the months ahead how far it can go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77