Update on my investments.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steameans, so i did some thinking last night and thought that i would like to make this update on investment thing a recurring topic that i post on my blog. But, i am always open to suggestions from the community if they want this sort of content or not. So lets get down to business shall we, The first thing that i wanna update is that i got free ethereum this morning and yes all of that ether will be put to good use in my investments. Wondering where i got it from?,it was given as a donation from a friend of mine that has recently started mining and trading ethereum. He donated 0.014 ETH to my address and i hope that this will enable me to repay his kindness in the future.

So this adds another coin to my investment book which is ethereum
0.014 ETH = 0.0015BTC as of time of me posting this.

Till next time, this is me nonpsyco signing off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48