You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crashing Etherum Due To EOS?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Do Ico's help or hurt Ethereum? This is the question I have been pondering lately. Now in perfect world I would say it is beneficial for the network for ICO's to accept and use ethereum to fund their projects but the fact that so many ICO's are over saturating the market and causing all these sell orders I cannot possibly think this is beneficial. And what happens when one of these ICO's does not follow through with their promises and runs off into the sunset? BLOODSHED! But I am holding long. And hope we weather the storm!
Cheers!

Sort:  

I am in for the long haul. not pulling profits, just reinvesting. I want the best to rise to the top and am agnostic in preference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51