Sort:  

Fair point. However it just so happened I did not have bitcoin just many different coins and most of my coins rose by incredible amounts over a day period turning a small amount into a large amount .

I think they got in by phishing , I got into my account and saw them selling I tried to stop the sales but could not I had to disable the account via my phone that's where the time went .There is no account disable mech on the page nor is there a safety withdraw facility at Bittrex like BTC Markets . .In 6 min they sold all my coins to bitcoin then transferred all of that bitcoin out .
Bittrex took profit from that hacking and that's my gripe not the fact I was hacked the fact they make money from my stolen goods so fuck them...
I know of one other person hacked that day and they lost over $20,000.00 .
Bittrex will not warn people nor admit guilt.
I do not trade on my phone and never will . Check out MacAfee on phone hacking . He said You will definitely be hacked if you have a wallet on your phone.
thank you for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41