SBD GIVEAWAY! $40! New Vlogs and Videos Soon! What would you like to see!?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

image.png
Hey everyone! I've been slacking on the content lately because of the Christmas. I'm still currently in Indiana visiting my family and won't be back home until Wednesday, Jan. 3rd. However, I plan on working on 1 to 3 videos during my remaining vacation time down here in Indiana.

So, with that said, what would you guys like me to cover? I generally focus on cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies, but I'm open to anything. I have been thinking about posting some videos of me playing guitar and singing some songs just for fun. Anyways, let me know what you want to see videos and/or articles about! My goal is to make quality content for YOU! Let me know what cryptos you would like to learn more about. Any questions or guides/walkthroughs regarding crypto/blockchain you may have.

I've been following cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies since 2011. I didn't really dive into it until about 2014, but I got my first taste around 2011. I still have a lost BTC wallet out there with over 30 BTC in it. :( $300,000+ gone forever. That gets to me sometimes. But, I didn't take care of my keys back then because I honestly didn't realize the full potential and impact these technologies will really have on our everyday lives.. Hindsight is 20/20, right? Hah.

So, yeah guys, let me know what you want to see and I will get to it ASAP! Anyone that gives me a good idea for a video or article will receive up to $5 SBD if I decide to use your suggestion!

One more thing, I am working on getting some better equipment. Just picked up a big necessity, the selfie stick! :P Selfie sticks are actually a must have if you're going to be vlogging. I also have an intro video in the works that will display before every one of my videos (very classy and professional!). My goal for 2018 is to increase my following online and drastically improve the production value and quality of my videos as well as all my other content! None of this would be possible without YOU! I greatly appreciate anyone that follows me, upvotes me, and/or shares my content with others. You are helping make my dreams come true and for that I am eternally grateful.

I just started this content production a couple months ago, so I'm still pretty n00by when it comes to videos. 2018 will be a great year. I can feel it in my bones!

Thanks for reading everyone! Remember, submit a good idea for a video or article in the comments and you will be rewarded up to $5 SBD if I use your idea! YOU MUST BE FOLLOWING ME & UPVOTE THIS POST TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE SBD REWARD! (There will be multiple winners too!) Contest will end on date of payout for this post!

Thanks for reading! How to support me:

Signup on Binance. The best exchange online! https://binance.com/?ref=11035662

Join my Bitconnect team here: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=nolymayo

Purchase a Ledger Nano S here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0756?p

Follow me on Steemit for more and better content! I'm still a YouTube n00b. - https://steemit.com/@noly

Earn free BTC every hour, plus weekly lottery with huge prizes! I also pay my referrals some earnings every week! -
http://freebitco.in/?r=9697484

Like my content?

Be sure to like, subscribe, and comment! Also, I appreciate any donations greatly! These donations will help me with dedicating more time to content such as articles and videos. It will also go toward better equipment to increase production value on my videos which will benefit the blockchain ecosystem!

BTC - 1FWHFL3HV7sWV3U8KvTkw4VhTsvoWTrwaY
ETH - 0x60e39a8c6a849283ec76a0ac8d73dd6188c983fc
LTC - LhK3NN8rS6n6okSqd1yGaUvrNmv9xDUqqR
XMR (Monero) - 4B2tvxFzTRp4FGTfSkQxtn7BbS43W3nocYoDt94GKvbL8egF39VfK6gEbjfAxMPq1Y5Ymkf4hDr1cYyDVxKwfPqUUmEysbg

Sort:  

film a video about Indiana in winter time

I would have picked toyou as one of the winners but ya didn't quite follow all the rules :/

Still a few hours left though.

I'd love to see an article or video about the technical/quirky differences between notable coins. For example I know Ripple can't be mined, Ethereum has it's smart contracts and Bitcoin... well Bitcoin is just old I guess? I don't know the selling factor of any other cryptos, if there are any particular drivers for them.

Sorry I just noticed your upvote. You are one of the winners. I will be sending your SBD in the next 24 hours!

Oh sweet! Thank you very much :D Also thanks for trying to give me a heads up. If I had forgotten to upvote I'm glad I still would have had some leeway.

Bitcoin could have smartcontracts. Its just a matter of getting the community to come to a consensus to implement it. There's some bitcoin forks with the RSK smart contracts enabled that should be available soon. Bitcoin core is like a dinosaur now. I honestly hold close to $0 in BTC.

Thank you for the idea though. So a video talking about the selling points/benefits/technology that gives like the top 10 coins their value you mean?

Precisely. A sort of "Why should I care about X, Y, or Z".

And thanks for the info! Didn't know there were branches coming out with smart contracts.

I hold most of my coin in ETH, but I still think BTC is the best long-term option. Branding is everything, and Bitcoin has brand. More people understand "Bitcoin" than "cryptocurrency" which suggests to me that while we exit the early-adoption phase of the technology there will be a lot of laymen buying into crypto. Chances are they'll go straight to Bitcoin because it's familiar.

@johnyliltoe you're potentially a winner. However you didn't follow all the rules. In order to win you must have upvoted the post. You still have a few hours left to do this. Otherwise I will have to choose someone else.

How steemit works exactly.. for newbies like me, explaining each component of the account, how they work etc.

make a post about top 5 altcoins under $50 Million cap which could 10X in 2018 . 2018 is the year of altcoins .

I like it! Thanks for the idea! Winners will be chosen at post payout date!

@abhicrypto you're potentially a winner. However you didn't follow all the rules. In order to win you must have upvoted the post. You still have a few hours left to do this. Otherwise I will have to choose someone else.

That's cool dude , Thanks for the reminder .

btw whether i win or not , my suggestion is really interesting . look at prl it went from 2M to 50M in 2 weeks and it can go to 1B . I hope you can find such gems .

@noly What are your thoughts on Fun Fair FUN? I think it could be pretty huge, but i am still very new, and would like to hear your thoughts on the project, and the coin price.

Love the idea. If I do a video on FunFair I will also cover other gambling tokens as well. The one thing I don't really like about the gambling coins is that they have a lot of laws to work around especially in the USA. And that there are already tons of gambling sites for other coins like BTC, LTC, ETH, etc.

I'll definitely have to look into them some more though and see if there's any real benefits over gambling with coins that aren't specifically made for gambling,

Thank you for the idea! Winner will be chosen on the date of post payout!

Oh I didn't even consider the issues with laws. Hopefully the fact that the Fun team is made up of people who already work in online gambling, that they will be able to navigate that. Thanks for the long, well worded reply! Clearly a person who cares for their work.

Yes nice

You can produce content that will improve the steem community mentally. We are not able to take advantage of the true potential of steem because crypto money is mainly discussed. A community without haters can move much faster in terms of thought, ideas and wisdom. So it is the most beneficial behavior for the community that you share your life and the things you learn from it. But i'm not sure if it is most profitable or not. .

Profit isn't a huge deal to me. I just want to provide content people can learn from or find useful.

Thank you for the idea! Winners will be chosen on post payout date!

You should show some photos of Indiana and the spots you like most or just discovered in your family visiting.. Anyways have a nice holiday and happy new year!! Peace! @jskronos

Thanks for the idea! I was going to do a video on my trip, but I didn't get as much footage as I would have liked. Plus, I have a piece of junk computer that takes forever to export videos. :( Someday soon I'll have a nice PC! :P

But, I still have a few days left!

Id really like you to start a story telling with pictures to describe and no explanation, and allow your followers tell the story to themselves by looking at the pictures.

That's a very interesting concept. I might try experimenting with that.

I would particularly like to see your progress in steemit and talk about it in a blog, that is, what you have gained from steemit and what you have been able to acquire thanks to those profits. Always motivates the newest users in this social network to see the fruits of those who have more time and experience.

I give you an example, a user won a drawing contest in steemit and made a blog where he showed what I bought with those profits, which were colors to keep drawing.

Greetings.

I like it. I've kind of been doing that with my blogs. Haven't gone in to the details of exact dollar amounts. But, everything I've earned on Steemit I've either converted to Steem Power or invested in other cryptocurrencies which I name in my videos. I haven't converted anything to fiat.

I mostly hold Verge, Bitshares, Steem, and Binance Coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48