Week 1 - I'm a holder at heartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have found a way to get FIAT into my crypto exchange of preference and now that the market is extremely bearish, I'm going to re-start the investing strategy experiment I planned out before

First the plan is to invest $50 every week on Wednesday into the token/coin that has improven the least over the last week. I'm taking the percent change over the week of each and investing the $50 in the lowest. I will do that every week and see where we end up after a year, or I decide to stop.

I will make up new rules as I go.

The tokens I'm investing in are: Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin.

If there are other coins that you think would be good choices, please let me know in the comments below.

Week 1

Total Invested : $149.65
BTC Balance: 0.0086
ETH Balance: 0.31
LTC Balance: 1.066
Portfolio Value: $149.65


Like This? Find More Below

If you like what you see I have a couple of experiments that I am documenting here:
My Fitness Journey
and
CryptoInvesting

Check those out and give me a follow NoLoafing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46