You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate to Hit You With Some Crypto Market Reality - The Odds Favor A Move Lower

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Having a plan ahead of time is so important. I've been there in the heat of the moment, musing over what to do as things unfold in real time.

It's unfortunate news for the new year but reality is reality. Thanks for the insight @scaredycatguide.

Sort:  

I'm hoping we just rally before then as I don't even want to sit through that pain. If BTC were to crack 10k I am buying though.

I'm buying a little of the pullback now. Really dipping tow in the water stuff. Trying not to get worried and flustered and only partially succeeding at that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00