$ZEN Potential Breakout Middle of January....or sooner

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning and a belated very Merry Christmas to those that are reading this. I have been doing some charting and messing around with the chart for Zencash. I have been following this coin since it first came to market back in June of this year as I think privacy coins are going to carve themselves out a very nice niche in the crypto sphere. Especially with the rise of the envious wanting to out the rich of their net worths I see the privacy coin market really taking control of this issue and putting as much of a buffer to the world as it can. Anyway, enough about my opinion.

Below you will be able to see the first chart, will be a URL since I am very new at all of this blogging and attaching file stuff and I don't know exactly how to embed an actual picture yet, I made for $ZEN showing the very nice cup and handle formation that has been in the works since June.

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5a44db94c7874/

This next chart shows that the handle is forming into a triangle pattern that shows the potential long term breakout of middle of January to beginning of February:

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5a44e0eaa8a2e/

I for one hope that the above charts are correct since I hold a few $ZEN and would love nothing more for the price to explode upwards. I would like to end this by thanking @haejin for all of his help and knowledge (also a critic of the chart would be greatly appreciated and probably needed since I'm very new at this). He has pointed me in the right direction for resources to gain a better understanding of what I am looking at and how to interpret it for my potential gain. I have just started this journey of TA and look forward to learning much more.

This is in no way financial advice and you should NEVER take it as such. I am just a simple kind of man trying to get rich from world changing technology in blockchain. As you should with any investment do your own research and formulate your own opinion. If you fail to read a book and research don't get mad at the next man who did all that and was unfortunately incorrect. They at least TRIED and failed. You failed to try and blame another man for his mistake when your ignorance led you to your demise.

Again this is in NO WAY FINANCIAL ADVICE and should not be taken as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47