You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS ICO Passes $123m / IOTA Loses 13% / Why Are There 2 DubaiCoins? (Market Roundup 07 Jul 2017)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi Chris! I didn't saw your post for some time, but I am happy to be here again. I noticed that you finally showing your face in your videos! In my opinion this is now much better!

There is much more personality in your videos now! :)

PS. I just noticed that you have some SBD in conversion. Are you aware, that because of price of SBD and how witnesses trying to counterbalance system by providing price feed discount, such conversion right now is a bad idea. it is much better to use internal market or bittrex for changing SBD to STEEM

You can read more about it on @abit's post: https://steemit.com/sbd/@clayop/sbd-overvalued-facts-and-advices-for-changing-crisis-to-opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55