Air SWAP: Peer to Peer token trading platform

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Hi All,

For my two cents worth, I like to share the ICO I am very excited about an going to invest in. As there are numerous ICOs claiming to do the same, I believe the only way you can compare them is how much you believe in their team.

I am following this project and the team for two months and am also part of their beta testing. They have just launched their platform and ICO is coming on Oct 10. After SALT Lending I see this the second project with great potential.

Watch this video from them and see if this interest you.

Also following is the link to their Website.
https://airswap.io/

Please do share , upvote if you find this post useful.

Cheers
No Facebook

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you dailygags, This is the another of my post on Chinese Lisk, you may also find useful. I am also following you now.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you defreca, This is the another of my post on Chinese Lisk, you may also find useful. I am also following you now.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you capari, This is the another of my post on Chinese Lisk, you may also find useful. I am also following you now.

A DEX for 2P2 transactions? How would they enforce the counterparty to follow through with the trade as agreed? How will this compete with an organized DEX with market prices such as 0x, Relay Radar or even Kyber Network? I'm sorry but I don't think this will succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60