Sponsored Writing Contest: Alttex

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I would like to join this contest of @originalworks sponsored writing contest about Alttex a cryptocurrency platform, but I don't even know the whole thing about cryptocurrency. Since I am a newbie I have a hard time to understand the meaning of it. I am starting to read more about cryptocurrency, the process, the transactions, and the so called centralized exchange.

There's several of cryptocurrency of today and the best example that I have read is the Bitcoin the most famous cryptocurrency that serves as a digital gold standard in the whole cryptocurrency industry. I want to be honest. This contest is for the features and functions of what Alttex can give her services to the crypto users, if I'm not mistaken. I'm very sorry if I am telling more about cryptocurrency. But how can I enjoy the good features of this platform if I don't even know what is a cryptocurrency.

I would like to learn the basics about cryptocurrency and I hope that through Alttex I can learn a lot of it. Coz i don't really have an idea about it. If anyone out there can tell all about crypto I will grab it just to learn more from you...

I don't think so if this article/ blog of mine is qualified for this contest... but still i did my very best for this contest with a little knowledge about this platform ALTTEX.

Alttex2018

Sort:  

You can just add some words and qualify! You still have time!

It needs to be a minimum of 200 words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42