This May Be a Great Entry Point for Stratis!

After a deep consolidation that has developed during the June timeframe, Stratis may finally have hit bottom. It has hit a key support level multiple times during this consolidation but has continued to find resistance along the descending trend line . That declining trend line is now meeting the horizontal support which also happens to coincide with a key Fibonacci retracement level. Below is the daily chart of STRAT/BTC.

STRATjuly6.png

Volume has been drying up during this correction which is a bullish sign that the selling may be nearing its completion. I believe this is the low for Startis and it's getting ready to move higher. Look for a bit volume pop above the declining trend line and shorter term moving averages.

I've posted a video recently covering Stratis along with a few others that may begin moving higher here. Those include Antshares, NEM, & Ripple.

Sort:  

Go antShares!! Yeah I'm the 1st follower! Blog well done

Thanks! I'll keep the updates coming!

Hey Node! How are you doing. Good to finally see you on steemit. People have already been uploading you posts on here :D You will do great. I also talked to you on Twitter recently. Follow my channel here if you like geopolitical updates, and new on the middle east. I will def be following and upvoting you sir!

Hi! Been following your updates for about a month now, nice to see you on Steemit!

I was hoping for STRATIS to do well but sadly the weekend dump killed that movement. Got 73 STRATIS and then it bombed.
I'll keep them until they recover :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86