Should You Buy Ripple?

Ripple had an incredible run early this year that took prices from $0.03 to a peak around $0.40! Since then, it has lagged significantly and has pretty much been in a slow grind down before bottoming recently around $0.14.

Many of you have asked me if now is the time to get in. In this video, I take a look at the charts and share my thoughts. We'll also take a look at the recent price action in Bitcoin.

See the latest newsletter here:
http://mailchi.mp/47ce68bef83f/octpri...

Learn Technical Analysis for Cryptocurrencies - Video Course:
https://nodeinvestor.com/training/

Follow me on Twitter @nodeinvestor

Sort:  

you should have purchased it earlier, now is the time to hold it my friend.

I think the good early breakout was around $0.215 a few days ago. Then again today as it crossed $.25.

Hey Nodeinvestor!
i love your videos and analysis! I'm following you on Youtube. Why don't you upload all your videos here on Youtube? It would be super beneficial for the community?
Thx and keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68