Sort:  

Yeah and I do not know which. I am not making accusations. Sharing my concerns. Trying to not FUD while also not abetting hype.

Hi anoymint, thank you writing these articles. I learned alot from them. Please do reach out to Synth, I think it will be an interesting conversation that would benefit many. One of our community member actually reached out to Synth and he mentioned that he would be open to a discussion with you about Obelisk. Synth's username is @haltingstate on telegram or you can simply relay the message to any of us and we will forward it on. Synth is a smart individual albeit opinionated so I do hope a conversation between the two of you will be fruitful. Looking forward to your feedback. Thank you!

I second this :)

Please let the IOHK forum know I replied to their comment post over here. I was 2 days late, so I don’t know if he is still checking Steemit.

Okay guys thanks. I need to catch up on sleep first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73