Sort:  

In a world where the revolution in decentralization is eliminating intermediary middle men, why would you buy a crypto coin who's entire premise is focused on payment between intermediaries?

Allow me to rephrase...If the trend in cryptocurrencies is to increase P2P exchanges, thus decreasing bank to bank exchanges, why would you invest in a coin that serves bank to bank exchange?

A bit like making investments in a business that makes better wheels for horse buggies in the face of internal combustion engines!

I am like minded so I followed @bastiat1850 because he is speaking truth.

Don't believe hype. Don't invest in hype get informed like my man here who clearly understands what ripple is. I have always referred to it as the "wolf in sheep's cloths" of crypto. But don't take my/our words for it... look into it yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34