You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Access And View Your NVO Tokens Once Distribution Completed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you for that guide.
I invested also with a ledher nano S and still don´t see the tokens @ https://xchain.io. I also see 0 Bitcoin there but I have 0.5 bitcoin in my wallet.
Its really a joke that they are not able to write a good documentation on there homepage. Really confusing I don´t know how to check my tokens!?

Sort:  

The NVO team done altcoin distribution before and heard that those who sent in btc was going to be done after but before 7th. I remember marto saying if people have issues to contact him with a Direct Message and let him know. As this can only happen once then the team was extra careful to make sure if anyone had issues with btc payments, they could make sure everyone gets there tokens.

I will speak to the NVO team and see what we can do @nitemare. Again as an investor myself and also with a marketing and systems company here to help the NVO team but it is up to their discretion if they utilize our services. But I do see they need to do more on the website. You can help by asking the team to utilize us to provide content and updates to investors and start making better information flow for the project because outside of token distribution that is where there is a massive lack. If we didn't put up this article and guide then a lot of people would still be waiting for information.

Go to https://nvohq.slack.com and speak to marto and let him look into it. As 7th was deadline for distribution of tokens, I am guessing that they done btc investors token distribution and any left must be them trying to wait to get confirmation all good to send.

Create a great day,
@kozan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66