Intro.....

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am a student of 10th standard and a resident of India. Interested in cryptotalks, I earn by trading cryptocurrency and participating in ICOs . I am a returning user of steemit, I opened my account exactly a year ago. I just signed up just like that. I dont know why I opened my account.Now,I came to know about complete features of steemit. I short I am an returning user.
#Foodie #lovestodraw #cryptotrader #student #Indian #ametureatgaming

Don't forget to vote, comment and give Resteem

Sort:  

@nisar71, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51