News of Cryptocurrency

Now the rate of Steem dollar slightly covering up, The current rate of Steem dollar is 3.03 USD. From few days its getting higher. I have collected a steem chart from Coin map. Here is the chart

coinmap.JPG

It is clearly given that the prize is getting higher, I have found few more things about Steem dollar and that is the rate will climb about 9.00 USD in this flow But after that, it will get lower. I don't know the real fact of this rate, how it is mumbling, but I think this is one of the greatest news for the collectors of steem dollar

Now the question is the rate of steem dollar will increase a lot or it will remain the same? If any one knows any information about this please share with us, by commenting in this post.

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83