Crypto-FOMO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians! I don't know about you guys, but I have been plagued with Crypto-FOMO (fear of missing out). This fear has caused me to stare at either my cellphone or laptop for hours watching the rise and fall of "numbers." I believe the cure to my madness will be the following:

• Find a cryptocurrency that you have researched and buy it
• Breathe!
• Create a new distraction, perhaps read a fictional book or watch some mindless TV
• Keep Breathing!
• Interact with the people around you
• Laugh a lot
• Exercise – maybe, take a 20-minute walk outdoors
• Still KEEP Breathing!
• Check in on the crypto decisions you made on a weekly basis to assess changes that may be needed
• Continue on your course of action in life by realizing whether things turn out in your favor or not, LIFE IS STILL
GOOD…you are ALIVE!

I hope as you all continue learning and growing in the crypto-space, don't forget to just live and have a little fun in life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42