200$ worth of free crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 18.06.05.png

CoinPoker is running a mad campaign on their Beta platform at the moment. You can play free rolls and make crypto.
The pic is from a free roll I won last night. Last year in December, this would have been worth 200$. It's worth way less now because of the current crypto situation. Still, it's FREE CRYPTO. Wait, is it free? Well, you do have to spend some time on the platform and win it. And if you go all in and someone calls you with a 2 and a 7 and wins...it can get a little frustrating:)
Give it a try. You might like it.
Disclaimer : I'm not a financial advisor. You're probably gonna lose all your money on the platform. Oh, I forgot. It's free, so you're good to go. All in!

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57