You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decentralized Cryptocurrency Exchange For The Blockchain Generation...

Fairly new to this thing well, im new. Like 8 days ago. I have trouble understanding on what or how this thing actully works. I see posts about cryptocurremcy and reading them is driving me crazy. I do not know anything about the terms they are using or how this simply works. Its like they are speaking from a totally different world. I would want to learn more about this stuff but surely it will take a while.😊

Sort:  

Your spot on there @ninaclara21... The crypto world is definitely different... You're not alone though - I've been involved (addicted would be a better word) with Steemit for about 5 months, and Bitcoin for quite a while now (got my first 10 for $1.12 each), but I still feel like I know absolutely nothing. As far as the inner workings of the cryptoverse - you likely know more than I do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51