HOW I GOT SCAMMED FOR 2 BTC

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian to know how got scammed for 2 btc than read this blog

i am nikhiljadhav and scammed for 2 btc that btc buy by me in jan 2017 at almost 1200$ price and i done lot of research and invest my hard earing money. i am very happy for invest in cryptocurrency (future currency) and damn
sure that btc have a great future and today we are watchinng this btc touch 15800$ ATH and i was buy it 1200$
technically i am at huge profit . what happend after that.

some of my friend of friends meet me ( he is a morron networker) and ask are you invested in btc i said yes
than he says i am working in world class bitcoin cloud mining company called
gainbitcoin . than he telling company plans of mining , how mining work (i am only know that time bitcoin
is generate throw mining but how it work i dont know) he said if u invest 1 btc in company for 18month(plan validity)
than you get ROI(return on invesment not intrest) of your 1 btc of 10% every onth for 18month means 10.10(10%) = 0.10btc
1
18=1.8btc means your btc not double but you ll get 80% return from this plan and your btc is safe and all
than i say i have some time to think and i am researching about mining , company background , review and all
than search about company owner amit bhardwaj

download (2).jpg

87914-gxrcxnetwk-1524485380.jpg

almost most of positive review i found about him than i say myself take a risk of 0.5btc and he consistancly msg
me daily like good morning , network power etc one day i remeber till now its 07-03-2017 after 2 month purchasing btc
and he convensing me from his sweet voice and brainwashing me for invest 1 btc and i invest 1 btc . the worst decision
i take in my life to invest in MLM company

maxresdefault.jpg

1 month go no payout recive i call him he say some technical fault it will come next month with all 2 month payout
i say ok
2 month go no payout come again i call him he say company updating its self it will come again i say ok beacose i
have patience.
3rd month payout recive i am happy i recive some btc
on 4th month i belive that company is very good so basically this mlm company so suggest some of my friend to
invest and they invest on my voice not on company they say u are telling means its good invest happening
but who know what happening next .

How-to-Invest-with-BitcoinGrowthFund-Step-by-Step-Getting-Started.jpg

Now its june till now we recive payout in btc and amit bhardwaj company owner open ico of new token currency
called mcap rate 4$ in june . than the marketer of company and the agent convensing people to buy mcap its
revultion who missed to buy btc at 10$ back in couple of years buy mcaps it will go 100$ in dec 2017 . and a paid
article also available on medium.com that mcap is going 100$ in dec2017. and than i am buy 100mcaps at 4$ for almost 0.35 btc pay
and again my bad decision .

GB21-ROI.jpg

days passes and i meet some big agent or marketer who totaly brain washed me for company and for the owner for trust and belive
after listing them i am like blind , blind beliving and convensing people to join company coz i also get comision for that
another big mistake by me to join people for comision.

my mistakes was not withdrawn money from company altho i invest more money to make another id and buyed more mcaps in blind
belive . look my reason to write this blog is not to making money . its for learn from my mistake what i did in crypto . people see crypto
like its magic invest today and doubled tommorow you have to got that point.

after some months the price of mcap falling down from 4$ to 3, 2 ,1 and for not selling mcaps reason blind belive and brainwashed from'
agent that i will grown and touch 100$ until i realished its all scammed till then i am at huge amount of loss today i havent 0.10btc .
a time i invest 2 btc and 0.10 btc .

Mcap-reboot-chart.jpg

this mistakes and worst decision remember me entire life becoz we all know where is btc going..

TIPS :
1 - never blind belive any one .
2 - do not invest in any MLM coin check before invest becoz it will give you huge loss.
3- dont invest in any MLM company who has done his 1 year service becoz there plans not working long we all seen couple of months
back BITCONNECT from 400$ TO 2 $.

thanks for reading my blog for this write i have working on this blog for 1 hour on keyboard please support for my work. FOLLOW , SHARE , UPVOTE

Sort:  

Hi. I like your content! I just upvoted you and follow you! Can we be friends? I interested cryptocurrency and trading.

yes we can be friends .. i follow you . your content is damn good. keep it work consistently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69