Investing money into top 50 cryptocurrencies - Part III

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

burzy.JPG

My cryptocurrency experiment continues. After two months numbers are finally green. I checked prices exactly after two months so 28th November. Let's have a look on my biggest wins and losses.

And the winner is....

BITCOIN CASH + 254% gain

When I saw that increase, I regretted that I change Bitcoin Cash for Bitcoin after fork. But never mind. Bitcoin is going up too, so it hurts less and less.

Stellar Lumens are still solid with 246% gain. After they announced partnership with IBM, price is going up.

My third biggest gain is EOS. And I have head in sand because 3 month ago I hold EOS and I sent it in loss for 60 cents. But now within experiment I have gain 231%, so not bad. Not bad.

Lets check also the biggest loosers:

METAL - 64% loss

I hope it will recover soon. But to be honest, I don't even know what is this crypto about.

Singular DTV with loss -30% and Digibyte crypto with loss -28% are the same for me as Metal.

Conclusion

For now my total gain is 38% after two months. So up 44% since last month.

Not bad but as I stated at the beginning, my expectation is 500% gain after 12 months.

Fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27