Dorado, overchallenged and not able to take criticism

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As some of you might know the Dorado ICO was going to start about 1 hour ago.

Since then many of you tried to sign up and to participate. I myself too. Since 1 hour I was not doing anything more than reloading their webpages, trying to register my account and reading their telegram chat.

Their chat was flooded by criticism and scammers. And they were not able to stop people from trying to scam others. Maybe they were too busy trying to fix their underpayed slow servers. I don't know.

But what I know is that they absolutely do not accept any criticism. After 1 hour I allowed myself to post some objective criticism on their telegram group and got immediately banned.

Dorado trustlevel.jpg

I wrote:

,,Now I am not sure if I want to invest in a company that does not want to invest in appropriate servers and that claims to be able to deliver food to the whole world when it can not even deliver their own ICO..."

And I think this statement has its validity.

When they can not even think on a small scale... like allowing their investors to sign up on their page... who else should take them seriously? And why do they not accept any criticism?

And instead of guiding the community the only things what the admins did was posting in capslock "KEEP CALM. WAIT WAIT [etc. etc.)" in the telegram group.

Professional, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72