Extra Ways to Earn Cryptocurrency Without Mining!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Extra Ways to Earn Cryptocurrency Without Mining!

So minging requires a lot of power to get a good hash rate to mine Bitcoin, Ethereum, and etc. Although I use an rx 580 and a gtx 1080 (don't judge, I know, not the best option but I use it for gaming too) to mine Ethereumas I add on to my balance on Binance. I have doubled my Ethereum from trading in 2 weeks, but it requires lots of understanding of the market, trends, indicators, and patterns. I have a slow but working method to get extra cryptocurrency in your wallet!

earn.gg

Basically, you watch videos and do surveys in return for credits. Every 1,000 credits equal a cent but eventually adds up. I watch one smores.tv and one engageme.tv per device ( i use 3) and I get about 3-4 bucks of Ethereuma day (depends on how many ads I get). Some surveys are successful such as downloading mobile apps (few cents to a half dollar per app if you are lucky).


I recommend you guys trying out this site and withdrawals are very cheap and you can withdraw to PayPal, coinbase, bitcoin directly, ethereum, litecoin, and bitcoin cash.


(Just ordered two dollars worth of ethereum!)

Not going to provide a referral link but I suggest you guys to try it out: earn.gg

Video Games: PUBG

If you have ever played PUBG before and have bought and sold cases, I am sure you are familiar with this easy method of making money by playing the game! Basically, you want to play as much of the game as possible and save up your battle points. Once a new case is released, the prices are high; that means buy as many as possible and sell them on the steam market and wait for next Sunday for battle point prices to reset and repeat the process until the price of the case starts to go below 50 cents.

Now you have some extra money on Steam, buy a stable skin for CSGO, PUBG, or any sort of keys and sell them on BitSkins, Opskins, or skins.cash. You can withdraw cryptocurrencies from selling skins on those skins. To get more money, it is recommended to sell it a little lower than the lowest listing on OPskins or BitSkins. Instant selling is fast but you don't get as much money.

Thanks for reading, enjoy the rest of your day/night!!

Sort:  

Try mining Electroneum with smartphone.It only simulates mining,no actual mining with hardware.Free money in other words.

Yes, that could work. But I have a poorly functional iPhone 5s that can't even live without me carrying an external battery the 2 times bigger than an iPhone X lol. I already mine Ethereum at ~35 Mh/s but yeah mobile could work if you have tons of spare phones laying around.

Watch Videos to earn Steem @ EarnCrypto OR earn money for giftcards @ Earnventure

Sounds good, let me know what you tried and how it went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32