You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Million token Project, is it similar to Singular DTV?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Our ICO closes tomorrow morning. Our token is a Royalty token where the holder gets income from syndication and licensing of the mini series. Pre production is starting. Casting in July in London, Berlin and Moscow, we expect a Trailer by September. Then into main production of the 90minutes political episode. Director, cast and crew announced in a few weeks. This is not the Hollywood system. With tax rebates, incentives and no middlemen budgets go 6x further. We will keep you posed.

Sort:  

@nickayton hi! I love your work! I was convinced and invested in the 21Million ICO. Sent ETH according to directives. I have the hash saved. My question is - how/where do I receive tokens?

Thanks for the info, will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48