BCC debit card the time has arrived

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In 17 hours we will be eligible to sign up for our new bitconnect debit cards we should receive them after signing up in 7 to 10 business days I for one cannot wait to get mine easy access to transfer cryptocurrency and to Fiat for more convenient spending you'll be able to transfer your coins directly from bitconnect to your debit card the 1% daily profit we are generating will be at the tip of your fingers within minutes for those who are not following me and not on my bitconnect team I will include my team link for bitconnect for you now please follow my blog four more crypto news and bitconnect updateshttps://bitconnect.co/?ref=nick2300502347558.jpg

Sort:  

i have a thought that bitcoin owner want to control whole world. No one not know about real owner of bitcoin.If it will crashed or default his worth will be unbelievable
any one can give me answer that my thought is correct or not

LOL I doubt they want to control the whole world but cryptocurrency is fun to trade it is a hobby which I find fun and if I happen to make a little money while doing my Trading it is all the better

Satoshi was creator of bitcoin right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49