Crypto & Coffee - FED-Coin, XRP FORK... thought Experiment (Federal Reserve XRP-fork digital asset)

I'll be exploring questions related to the FED-Coin and what that means for XRP investors, Ripple (the company), the Federal Reserve, and the value of the Token (or Tokens). I go down the rabbit hole about the potential of the FED to fork XRP and issue an inner-bank lending token to facilitate liquidity.

Please check it out and let me know your thoughts on this stream of XRP madness!

Everyone... Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to the channel so I can create Crypto content that actually ANSWERS your questions. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvO6Ec_VlqccVE8A6qSKX_A?sub_confirmation=1

If you have questions or thoughts about the Crypto space and you want me to answer them, let me know down below, or if it's a good question, I'll make a video specific to it. Let me know.

Also, check out the other videos in the ‘Quick Lessons' Series:

#1 - Quick Lessons, Inflation! -


#2 - Quick Lessons, Deflation! -

#3 - Quick Lessons, Stagflation! -

~ “What the Fed?” -


~ “What’s the Value of XRP?” -

~ “Gold Vs. Bitcoin” -

~ “Dollar Cost Averaging Vs. Lump Sum investing” -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75