You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to Crypto-Wealthy Libertarians, Voluntarists, and Anarchists

I appreciate cryptocurrencies because as you said they're a means to defeat the state and a method in creating a more decentralized world. I have come to value cryptocurrencies over the last several months once I began to understand how they work and what a difference they can make on how people view money as well as a way to become more independent and self sufficient. Also, I'd love to visit New Hampshire one day, I've never been and need to meet more libertarians and voluntaryists!

Sort:  

The community we have here is unmatched. Post when you plan to visit at http://forum.shiresociety.com

Thanks @ftlian! I will check out your forum and let you know when I can attend! Have a great weekend and I look forward to reading more of your content here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63