Crypto Emoji Pack [Free to use]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

White 222.jpg

Here are some custom crypto Emojis for your enjoyment:


Untitled.png = Stellar
litecoin1.png = Litecoin
ripple1.png = Ripple
bitcoin1.png = Bitcoin
steemit emoji.png = STEEM
etheruem1.png = Etheruem
monero1.png = Monero
zcash1.png = Zcash
poloniex1.png = Poloniex
dash1.png = Dash


Instructions: Right click any of them and click save as... save it like you normally would any other picture. Then once you have it saved you can upload it to your posts and just be that much more awesome.

I made a post yesterday on just the STEEM Emoji but I figured I would include some other popular ones.

I will take recommendations in the comments if you want a certain one, I will make it !

RESTEEM if you liked!


@nexttimetech

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

i resteemed.

i actually created a folder for emojis. you convinced me :)

Cool thank you! and yeah I have one too lol

Way to go! Thank you for sharing!

insta resteemed thanks broski ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51