How to get in on the WCX pre-sale now (如何加入WCX ICO) - the newest cryptocurrency exchange and its token that pays you an ongoing dividend from its trading fees

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Around three weeks ago I introduced you to WCX, a new cryptocurrency exchange that is about to launch in just over one month. One of the really exciting features of this new exchange will be the fact that you could receive a share of their revenue from trading fees by purchasing their WCXT tokens. To be precise, 20% of trading fees will be distributed as weekly dividends to WCXT holders.

How to get in on the WCX ICO and pre-sale

IMG_1659.PNG

If you haven’t done so yet, you can sign up here to receive 50 free WCXT valued at $5. Their ICO is scheduled for October 1. However, you can get in on the pre-sale now if you sign up and buy WCXT using my referral link and receive an extra 15% off. The pre-sale is currently only available if you intend to purchase more than 250,000 WCXT, however this requirement will be lowered as we get closer to ICO. You can still receive the 15% referral bonus if you buy WCXT using my referral link during ICO if the hidden cap hasn’t been met by then. However, you won’t be able to receive the additional bonuses from bulk purchases above certain quantities.

Moreover, I never promote projects that I don’t believe in. And this is one of these projects that I’m really excited about. One of my main goals in my investments is to receive a regular passive income that will allow me to have financial freedom, and I believe the WCX project will hopefully help me get closer to my goals.

Please let me know what you think in the comments below, and do you intend to invest into the WCX ICO? Why or why not? Also, feel free to let me know about any other upcoming crypto projects you are excited about.

As promised, the second part of this series will be coming very soon, as I will be introducing you to the other new cryptocurrency exchange that I’m excited about and its token that pays dividends.


大约三星期前,我介绍了一个即将推出的新的加密貨幣的交易所。这个新交易所的一个特点就是可以通过购买他们的WCXT代币,从交易费中获得收入份额。确切地说,20%的交易费用将作为每周股息分配给WCXT持有人。

如果你想加入WCX ICO并预售,你可以在这里注册,并且收到50个免费的WCXT,价值5美元。他们的ICO计划在10月1日。但是,如果您准备买超过250,000的WCXT,你现在就可以进入预售。如果使用[我的链接注册购买WCXT,你可以收到额外15%的WCXT.


Follow me @nextgen622 for more cryptocurrency related content and my weekly Ask Steemit posts.

Sort:  

I used your link to get the 50 WCX Tokens. I will do a little more research to see if I will be purchasing some more. Thank You @nextgen622 for doing this post to let us know about the offering. STEEM On !!!

Need to explore more. Anyway i will signup for that $5. ;)

Great post mate, thanks for the tip. We really need some more exchanges in this space.

Do you know if these guys will be offering margin trading?
Also, will they have cheap and reliable fiat on/off ramps or is it just going to be another exchange that can't handle the most basic element of business?

Thanks mate. Yes we definitely need more exchanges.
I just checked and according to their bitcointalk thread, margin trading is on the roadmap for 2018.

Unfortunately no fiat on/off ramps planned.
But the other exchange I will be covering soon has fiat integration in the works.

Interesting, we are quite lucky in Aus as far as buying/selling coins with fiat goes ... but the actual trading exchange landscape is bleak.

Bitfinex has had problems since day dot and doesn't appear to be much progress on that front.

Yeah agree. At the moment I primarily use Bittrex, but hopefully WCX will be able to be another exchange we could use.

I signed-up using your referral link. It was very easy, 2 fields!

This sounds like an exciting project and I'm looking forward to following it.

How can we verify the safety of the exchange - claims like 98% in cold storage?

Not sure if there's a way to verify, but beta will be out soon, and decentralized wallets is on the road nap for next year.

Will beta be live money trading, or just test accounts?

If the former, do you know if they will be taking fees from trades in beta?

Good question. I don't know to be honest. It would be a good question to ask their help desk.

Ah, yes, it probably would. I'm feeling a bit lazy though. I may post about this project after I do some more research on it (and credit you as well). Perhaps I can find out.

Sounds good. Thanks. I'm also on the waiting list for their beta program. Hopefully I get in and find out more.

I can attest to this referral program, I received 50 tokens plus 50 more from one of my referrals.

Really interesting ICO. I'll buy for a try!

thank u, i will try this.

Thank you for the information!

This Is Definetly A Great Investment, I Always Wanted Holding A Coin That Grows Over Time So That Even If The Market Dips The Losses Won't Be Huge :) Thanks For Writing This Post :)

Really interesting ICO. I will take into consideration investing in it. Thank you for the info's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83