A review of Binance - the number 1 cryptocurrency exchange by volume

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The rise of the Binance cryptocurrency exchange over the past few months has been phenominal. It has risen through the ranks to take the number 1 spot traded by volume, and it has become the favorite exchange for many crypto traders and investors. I’ve always stuck to Bittrex in the past, partly because I’m so use to their UI, and partly because they have a very handy mobile app.

But as I’ve been following along in the crypto scene of late, it seems that the hottest new coins are often listed on Binance, and there are often giveaways and competitions happening with these new coins on Binance.

So yesterday I finally made the switch!

This isn’t to say that I’m no longer using Bittrex, but I’ve decided to move some funds to Binance and start trading there. And I must admit, I’m very impressed. Their UI is great, and very fast speeds with no lag. They also have a great IOS app, which is extremely handy for me, as I tend to trade on my phone more than computer.

Due to the volume of new users, Binance temporarily closed new registrations for a while, but they’ve reopenned registrations again for the time being. So if you don’t have an account, this is a good time to register before they decide to close new registrations again. You can sign up using my ref link here.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for this information @nextgen622. Sunday blessings to you and your family!

i have to join this too thanks for the link

I have been thinking about switching also after seeing the high volume. How do you like it so far?

So far I really like it. It has some nice coins not available on Bittrex.

I'm going to try it out.

That's fantastic news to me. Yesterday I tried to sign up Binance But couldn't under maintenance. After read your blog I registered there before 5 minutes, Thank you provided me details. I saw lot of articles; Binance created more facilities traders/investors needed. Low TX charges very important. Also speedy well. Great customer support service.

Yes, I’m really liking them so far. Will definitely be using them more. Glad you were able to sign up.

Yeah..I agree with your points. I accept Binance has best options more than Bittrex. Binance is very fast and low transaction fees indeed. Bittrex taken high transaction fees. So I suggest use Binance and It would be more impressive.

Very helpful review, I was thinking of opening an account.

You have a so cute... baby in your profile... is that your baby?.. thank you for sharing binance just new that i heard that... Godbless

Thanks. Yes, that’s my daughter

I also started on Bittrex but switched to Binance. Lower fees and Bittrex didn't list some coins I wanted to invest in. I also use a two other exchanges -- Bit-Z and Kucoin. Both of those are taking new registrations.

me encanta binance por la variedad de criptos que tiene!

You have described beautifully. I thought it's Bittrex leading the pack but now I would have to look towards Binance.

Thank you for valuable information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98