Sort:  

this is my effort to help the community movement. Some times things are bigger then you and you just try your best to do your part. I am just a small low steem powered member, but i do have a voice. Thankyou for reading and commenting.

Sorry for being so sarcastic, but I just don't really see the business case for ChainCoin. I certainly appreciate your individual effort and believing in doing the right thing. It just seems like the latest hype based upon cheap master nodes. This is not a sustainable advantage and therefore feels like a big pump and dump to me

I understand that thought. A lot of weird things is going on in chaincoin people want the price low such as the chaincoin website got hacked a few minutes ago. Cheap nodes at only 1000 coins is nice as pivx is way higher among others are at least 5k. Also the devs have said some big improvements soon which is exciting to see what they are up to. All coins were mineable none were pre-mined. I think the future is bright as a long term investor that is something i look for. thanks again and the numbers from just cryptopia market is insane we been number 1 in their market for over a week a small exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62