I'm tired of loosing. Are you not?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi there my story will be really short, my name is Laz and I consider myself a cryptocurrency entrepreneur.Less than 4 months ago I was introduced to the cryptocurrency world and let me tell you,I think if there was a chance for me to become wealthy this is it, but I got in this industry through the network marketing aspect of it, you probably know that out there are a bunch of scammer stealing lots of money in the cryptocurrency world, I have been scam more than once.i will be doing more research and learning more about what I'm going to be investing in the near future, will keep you posted about my journey.

Sort:  

Always trade small amounts at first until you get better at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48