You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Technical Analysis: IS THIS A BUYING OPPORTUNITY?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I only imagined seeing these prices when I first started on the platform! I thought those who bought down here were geniuses so I am continuing my dollar cost average strategy although I may slow it down going forward as I have reached some of my goals on my original plan ahead of time given the price drop.

Sort:  

Makes me smile to hear you HAVE A PLAN. I can't tell you how many people just ask if they should buy/sell....but have no idea what to do after they buy or sell. I'm pacing myself as well. STEEM is just one of many coins I'm interested in at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94