You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin Bottomed in 2018? + EOY Price Prediction ft High Altitude Investing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I like the concept of “accumulating panic” as it is a type of dollar cost averaging which is a very strong investing concept for long term investors. I have tried to take that approach although it is tough in a downtrending market because funds could run out quickly but taking current cash flow for other sources is a good idea. While bitcoin may be close to a bottom, I still feel we need to see substantial failures of previously hyped coins in order for a final washout to establish the bottom in this cycle. I hop I am wrong given the potential of many projects but I remain cautious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51