You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Crypto Buy...Tell Me About Yours!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great story! Mine is kind of boring but promising... After getting into Bitcoin in 2016, I rode the price up to almost $17k before taking profits. Since I believe in the technology and market, I diversified most of my gains into other big assets like ETH, Dash, and LTC. This year I have also took positions in EOS, ZRX and of course Steem. I think Steem is the most exciting given the platform and how we can share as a community.

Sort:  

Thats awesome that you were able to take profits to reinvest, I have not sold a single thing since I started buying! I keep on thinking I should, but then I worry its going to moon right when I do with my luck! I have been buying Steem and will be buying it exclusively for some time. I am very optimistic about the future of Steem and im glad you are too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34