You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Aide: Ledger and the new Binance DEX

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Thanks for sharing the experience as I need to get this done as well! I typically wait for a great member of the community dives in first! Thanks for being the guinea pig I guess! I may take advantage and buy some crypto this weekend as it is looking enticing with this pullback we are seeing related to some FUD.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sure @newageinv, happy to help out you and our fellow Steemians (although we always wonder how many of them actually ever see anything we write ... 😉).

"... and buy some crypto this weekend as it is looking enticing with this pullback ..."

Yes, that is what I am doing right now. My eyes are sort of "crossed," though (it can really get complicated ...), so thought I would stop long enough to reply.

Overall, happy for the opportunity to be able to fill some positions that have been "hanging" for me for about 3 to 4 weeks now ... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66