Sort:  

I agree, I think once more people enter the cryptocurrency world, this is a coin that will draw a lot of attention. There will always be buyers and sellers of this coin but the true HODL'ers will continue to buy and hold only making us stronger :)

I think holding is definitely the way to go, and I've built a lot of mental discipline over the last few weeks with the recent crypto bear market (until they started going up again a few days ago). Even thought I intellectually "know" they should go back up, it's still gut wrenching to watch the $ value drop like a rock. Proud of myself for sticking it out though (gives self pat on back) ;) and sounds like you should be too! High fives and fist pounds.

I find making a purchase in a coin you see potential in and ignoring the charts is the best way to be. There is defiantly an ugly culture in this game of get rich quick and screw the rest. Buy, hold and get on with your life is the most healthy way to approach this game.

I'm sure in the future we will be happy people and glad of our choices made in the present. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51