Do you know the "UQUID" debit card?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Do you know the "UQUID" debit card?

 

 

If you charge a variety of encryption currencies to "UQUID" and you can use "VISA", it is a dreamlike debit card that you can use almost anywhere.

 

 

If you have this, shopping in unfamiliar cryptographic currencies, or when there are few uses, okay!

You can charge all the encryption currency earned in various places to "UQUID"!

 

 

 

Of course, it corresponds also to that "GameCredits"

With only this one, even in the undeveloped areas of the cryptographic currency, the application will be extensively expanded!

 

Amazon shopping and utility fee payment,even the local supermarket! !

 

I can not find a reason not to have this!

 

 

For details, check the official website!
↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓

https://uquid.com

 

 

 

 
※ The corresponding encryption currency is the one at the time of writing.
※ The corresponding encryption currency may change.
※ For detailed inquiries, please ask at the official website.

Sort:  

I am happy to find your posting here. It is very iseful informations of cryptocurrency system. I am a newbie in steemit and I need to learn much more related ti the platform of steemit and the cypto. Thanks a lot. Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

You are welcome!

Interesting. Thanks for the post.

You are welcome!

Wow, this is quite interesting.

Hopefully it can be used worldwide, will definitely check it out to get more details, thanks for sharing!!!!

You are welcome!

Interesting,but risky.

Usage depends on people.

What are the risks? Can the funds be stolen during transition into fiat? Does it risk loss of privacy of the crypto accounts?

never heard of it.

I was looking into this card as a means to spend my ETH. However after reaching out to their support staff I found that all ETH funds deposited into my UQUID account are immediately liquidated/converted to fiat at the time of deposit rather than at the time I spend them. This defeats the purpose in my opinion. That is no different than if I were to use my checking account with my bank for the same purpose.

Usage depends on people.

Explain to me how it is different to exchange cryptocurrency into fiat when depositing it into a UQUID account vs exchanging cryptocurrency into fiat when depositing into my checking account? Who is the target audience for UQUID and what use case would there be that would provide an advantage over storing funds with UQUID vs a bank?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74