Sort:  

A very good. Pls why is bitcoin so difficult to exchange?

Hey there neverdecaf, I tried to respond to one of your earlier posts (but as you, I am relatively new to Steemit and somehow managed to loose the link....fat finger syndrome). In your earlier post you mentioned that you like coins such as Power Ledger, Quantstanp and another that I can't recall. If you like Power Ledger, I imagine that it may be partial for ecco reasons and if so then I think that you should check out Wepower. I believe that Wepower may well have merit and could very well be within your wheel house as they only deal in renewable energy (unlike Powerledger). I hold Quantsamp and firmly believe that I made a sound decision in doing so, I also am a fan of power ledger but at this point I do not hold any. Like you I am also a writer and a vegetarian, so I have hit my follow button hoping for so verse and recipes to break up my Steemit crypto fest (but as I am currently living in Tonga please don't put anything too exotic in the dishes as my grocery shopping options are somewhat limited). Good luck on your journey. Cheers J

Must.....Not....Go......To....Market Cap!!!!! Market Cap is the Kryptonite of HODL. No pun intended!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69