You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEW...ANOTHER TEST OF OUR CRYPTO NERVES....

I believe NEO will recover to 30-40$ as it was in the past. What we're seeing now is a bear market. That's why everything is going down.
Warren Buffett has said: "Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful". I think that's a lot of truth in those words, just look at the coinmarketcap.com - BTC has fallen down for about thousand dollars in price, don't you see it as a great opportunity to buy some more coins? Similar situation occurs with other cryptocurrencies.

I also myself have sold some coins at loss and I regret doing it but you're learning from your own mistakes and becoming more experienced investor / trader.

Your mistakes are invaluable lessons for you. Think long-term ;)

Sort:  

I agree somewhat...trying to maintain that view...have held firm with it over the three years I've been involved...the concern is if government regulations could totally destroy value...a big unknown...this is all so new and developing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71