You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit (earnings) + Exercise = Beat coins

Interesting list. I tried applying for nobs, but they site didn't work for some reason. I tried to email them to ask if I can still sign up ,havn't heard anything back. Maybe put your list into a spreadsheet like this one that I created: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1OZbfNAL_UV2TZ--NHuZ1snflXYrpXhp68fRa-TBQJYE/edit?usp=sharing

Sort:  

haha didnt know you have made a spreadsheet.. Thats cute :) Yes, i have also made one but its in my computer. Does, some of the airdrops in your list still working?

And i just checked the link i shared for NOBS, it got me through, please check your browser settings or something

What browser are you on im on Chrome.

Yes, i am using chrome. You too? Did you try connecting them on fb? May be they had some issues with that

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68